Superhero Patches (or I’m in Love with the Presto Felt)

20111226-201559.jpg

20111226-201610.jpg
I really am in love with Presto felt.

I had read about it when I was gathering ideas for the P’s superhero party, but I hadn’t used it until Christmas day. It was so easy to sketch on and cut. And the back was adhesive, so the layers stuck together with no problem.

My big mistake was not buying the color white. I was thinking the Green Lantern was black and green and that Flash was red and yellow. Unfortunately, the both feature white. So, back to the store soon.

These will be attached to the satchel as soon as I find my hot glue gun.

What else could we do with Presto felt? I have a couple of sheets left…

One thought on “Superhero Patches (or I’m in Love with the Presto Felt)

Leave a Reply

