Cabin Fever

20120506-143225.jpg

We’ve had a few more sick days. Although we are home sick now, these pictures are actually from a couple of weeks ago. We were quarantined for 3 days, and this was day 3. I think we can all relate.

On Monday night, I was ill, laying on the couch and I felt The Princess poking my scalp. I said, “What are you doing?”

She says,”Eating your brain.”

What? We don’t know who has been letting her watch zombie movies. We are normally very careful about what our kids watch.

I guess sometimes they still want to eat brains.

Leave a Reply

